Warning: Use of undefined constant wp_1052419_ - assumed 'wp_1052419_' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/customer/www/eatlikeagirl.com/public_html/wp-config.php on line 68

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/customer/www/eatlikeagirl.com/public_html/wp-config.php:68) in /home/customer/www/eatlikeagirl.com/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Eat Like a Girl https://eatlikeagirl.com A Flavour First Recipe Site for Homecooks Fri, 11 Jun 2021 14:47:42 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.6.5 80149230 Bacon the Cookbook Flash Sale now on! Make it a #SummerOfBacon https://eatlikeagirl.com/bacon-the-cookbook-flash-sale-now-on-make-it-a-summerofbacon/ https://eatlikeagirl.com/bacon-the-cookbook-flash-sale-now-on-make-it-a-summerofbacon/#respond Fri, 11 Jun 2021 14:47:42 +0000 https://eatlikeagirl.com/?p=369222 https://eatlikeagirl.com/bacon-the-cookbook-flash-sale-now-on-make-it-a-summerofbacon/feed/ 0 369222 Eat Like a Girl is FOURTEEN today! https://eatlikeagirl.com/eat-like-a-girl-is-fourteen-today/ https://eatlikeagirl.com/eat-like-a-girl-is-fourteen-today/#respond Sun, 02 May 2021 20:34:14 +0000 https://eatlikeagirl.com/?p=369192 https://eatlikeagirl.com/eat-like-a-girl-is-fourteen-today/feed/ 0 369192 Spreading some Bacon Joy with 20% off Bacon the Cookbook this Easter https://eatlikeagirl.com/spreading-some-bacon-joy-with-20-off-bacon-the-cookbook-this-easter/ https://eatlikeagirl.com/spreading-some-bacon-joy-with-20-off-bacon-the-cookbook-this-easter/#respond Sun, 04 Apr 2021 13:06:58 +0000 https://eatlikeagirl.com/?p=369172 https://eatlikeagirl.com/spreading-some-bacon-joy-with-20-off-bacon-the-cookbook-this-easter/feed/ 0 369172 My New Book, Bacon the Cookbook, Publishes on Thursday https://eatlikeagirl.com/my-new-book-bacon-the-cookbook-publishes-on-thursday/ https://eatlikeagirl.com/my-new-book-bacon-the-cookbook-publishes-on-thursday/#respond Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:16:45 +0000 https://eatlikeagirl.com/?p=369020 https://eatlikeagirl.com/my-new-book-bacon-the-cookbook-publishes-on-thursday/feed/ 0 369020 Dream Now, Travel Later: Plotting a Return to Nova Scotia https://eatlikeagirl.com/dream-now-travel-later-plotting-return-nova-scotia/ https://eatlikeagirl.com/dream-now-travel-later-plotting-return-nova-scotia/#respond Mon, 30 Nov 2020 20:00:28 +0000 https://eatlikeagirl.com/?p=368982 https://eatlikeagirl.com/dream-now-travel-later-plotting-return-nova-scotia/feed/ 0 368982 Jalapeño Brined Fried Chicken and Homemade Chicken Fat Tortilla Tacos https://eatlikeagirl.com/fried-jalapeno-brined-fried-chicken-homemade-chicken-fat-tortilla-tacos/ https://eatlikeagirl.com/fried-jalapeno-brined-fried-chicken-homemade-chicken-fat-tortilla-tacos/#respond Thu, 22 Oct 2020 11:48:07 +0000 https://eatlikeagirl.com/?p=368935 https://eatlikeagirl.com/fried-jalapeno-brined-fried-chicken-homemade-chicken-fat-tortilla-tacos/feed/ 0 368935 Chilli Roast Pumpkin, Halloumi, Cavolo Nero and Pomegranate https://eatlikeagirl.com/chilli-roast-pumpkin-halloumi-cavolo-nero-pomegranate/ https://eatlikeagirl.com/chilli-roast-pumpkin-halloumi-cavolo-nero-pomegranate/#comments Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:12:10 +0000 https://eatlikeagirl.com/?p=368923 https://eatlikeagirl.com/chilli-roast-pumpkin-halloumi-cavolo-nero-pomegranate/feed/ 1 368923 Confit Duck with Damson Plums, Puy Lentils, Beetroot and Sage https://eatlikeagirl.com/confit-duck-damson-plums-puy-lentils-beetroot-sage/ https://eatlikeagirl.com/confit-duck-damson-plums-puy-lentils-beetroot-sage/#respond Mon, 14 Sep 2020 12:55:42 +0000 https://eatlikeagirl.com/?p=368894 https://eatlikeagirl.com/confit-duck-damson-plums-puy-lentils-beetroot-sage/feed/ 0 368894 Nduja Clams with Garlic Aioli https://eatlikeagirl.com/nduja-clams-garlic-aioli/ https://eatlikeagirl.com/nduja-clams-garlic-aioli/#respond Thu, 23 Jul 2020 11:38:19 +0000 https://eatlikeagirl.com/?p=368880 https://eatlikeagirl.com/nduja-clams-garlic-aioli/feed/ 0 368880 Baked Seaweed Beans (Haricot Beans with Tomatoes, Seaweed and Balsamic Onions) https://eatlikeagirl.com/baked-seaweed-beans-haricot-beans-tomatoes-seaweed-balsamic-onions/ https://eatlikeagirl.com/baked-seaweed-beans-haricot-beans-tomatoes-seaweed-balsamic-onions/#respond Wed, 08 Jul 2020 15:53:56 +0000 https://eatlikeagirl.com/?p=368862 https://eatlikeagirl.com/baked-seaweed-beans-haricot-beans-tomatoes-seaweed-balsamic-onions/feed/ 0 368862 ‘Nduja Chickpeas with Tomato, Coriander and Scrambled Egg https://eatlikeagirl.com/nduja-chickpeas-tomato-coriander-scrambled-egg/ https://eatlikeagirl.com/nduja-chickpeas-tomato-coriander-scrambled-egg/#respond Wed, 17 Jun 2020 11:29:36 +0000 https://eatlikeagirl.com/?p=368842 https://eatlikeagirl.com/nduja-chickpeas-tomato-coriander-scrambled-egg/feed/ 0 368842 Announcing our Special Guest for this weeks Cooking and Cocktail Show (TODAY at 5pm)! https://eatlikeagirl.com/announcing-special-guest-weeks-cooking-cocktail-show-today-5pm/ https://eatlikeagirl.com/announcing-special-guest-weeks-cooking-cocktail-show-today-5pm/#comments Thu, 14 May 2020 08:30:22 +0000 https://eatlikeagirl.com/?p=368812 https://eatlikeagirl.com/announcing-special-guest-weeks-cooking-cocktail-show-today-5pm/feed/ 2 368812 Instant Mini Rhubarb and Rose Cheesecakes https://eatlikeagirl.com/instant-mini-rhubarb-and-rose-cheesecakes/ https://eatlikeagirl.com/instant-mini-rhubarb-and-rose-cheesecakes/#respond Sun, 10 May 2020 20:50:07 +0000 https://eatlikeagirl.com/?p=368784 https://eatlikeagirl.com/instant-mini-rhubarb-and-rose-cheesecakes/feed/ 0 368784 Spiced Lamb Chops with Rhubarb https://eatlikeagirl.com/spiced-lamb-chops-with-rhubarb/ https://eatlikeagirl.com/spiced-lamb-chops-with-rhubarb/#respond Fri, 08 May 2020 18:25:31 +0000 https://eatlikeagirl.com/?p=368763 https://eatlikeagirl.com/spiced-lamb-chops-with-rhubarb/feed/ 0 368763 Come Join Our LIVE Cooking and Cocktail Show TODAY at 5pm! https://eatlikeagirl.com/come-join-our-live-cooking-and-cocktail-show-today-at-5pm/ https://eatlikeagirl.com/come-join-our-live-cooking-and-cocktail-show-today-at-5pm/#respond Thu, 07 May 2020 11:24:00 +0000 https://eatlikeagirl.com/?p=368752 https://eatlikeagirl.com/come-join-our-live-cooking-and-cocktail-show-today-at-5pm/feed/ 0 368752 Gojuchang Mussels with Cider, Cream and Wild Garlic https://eatlikeagirl.com/gojuchang-mussels-cider-cream-wild-garlic/ https://eatlikeagirl.com/gojuchang-mussels-cider-cream-wild-garlic/#comments Sun, 26 Apr 2020 14:40:20 +0000 https://eatlikeagirl.com/?p=368678 https://eatlikeagirl.com/gojuchang-mussels-cider-cream-wild-garlic/feed/ 1 368678 Spaghetti with ‘Nduja, Prawns & Basil https://eatlikeagirl.com/spaghetti-nduja-prawns-basil/ https://eatlikeagirl.com/spaghetti-nduja-prawns-basil/#respond Fri, 24 Apr 2020 17:34:16 +0000 https://eatlikeagirl.com/?p=368657 https://eatlikeagirl.com/spaghetti-nduja-prawns-basil/feed/ 0 368657 The Best No Fuss Blender Piri Piri Sauce Recipe https://eatlikeagirl.com/the-best-no-fuss-speedy-blender-piri-piri-sauce-recipe/ https://eatlikeagirl.com/the-best-no-fuss-speedy-blender-piri-piri-sauce-recipe/#respond Thu, 16 Apr 2020 21:52:56 +0000 https://eatlikeagirl.com/?p=368631 https://eatlikeagirl.com/the-best-no-fuss-speedy-blender-piri-piri-sauce-recipe/feed/ 0 368631 Chickpeas with Chilli, Coriander, Lemon and Red Onion https://eatlikeagirl.com/chickpeas-chilli-coriander-lemon-red-onion/ https://eatlikeagirl.com/chickpeas-chilli-coriander-lemon-red-onion/#comments Wed, 08 Apr 2020 12:03:37 +0000 https://eatlikeagirl.com/?p=368617 https://eatlikeagirl.com/chickpeas-chilli-coriander-lemon-red-onion/feed/ 1 368617 Carrot, White Bean and Cabbage Gojuchang Soup https://eatlikeagirl.com/carrot-white-bean-and-cabbage-gojuchang-soup/ https://eatlikeagirl.com/carrot-white-bean-and-cabbage-gojuchang-soup/#comments Tue, 07 Apr 2020 20:24:48 +0000 https://eatlikeagirl.com/?p=368591 https://eatlikeagirl.com/carrot-white-bean-and-cabbage-gojuchang-soup/feed/ 1 368591